Angel in the Sky

 

I stumbled on to this web site and found this photo of an Angel in the Sky taken by a newspaper photographer in 1996.

When his article and the photo were published, others came forward with the same photo taken from different places, one from an airplane.  Their pictures are on this web site as well as they sent them to the photographer who had taken this one.

I find this fascinating and of course, you ask yourself, could this be real?  Here is the link; take a look at the photos and the stories of the people who took them and let me know what you think.

I stand by my belief that angels are among us and we are not alone.

http://www.angelsghosts.com/real_angel_in_sky_picture.html

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sara
    Jul 24, 2008 @ 22:21:16

    that is so amazing. thanks.
     
     

    Reply

  2. Al's
    Jul 24, 2008 @ 22:22:35

    Angels are very real.
    Hugs,
    Al

    Reply

  3. H
    Jul 25, 2008 @ 00:01:44

    Hi Rhonda … wow that is so awesome … I believe in angels … some
    of them walk amongst us here on earth … take care, love H xo

    Reply

  4. Rose
    Jul 25, 2008 @ 00:28:54

    That is a fantastic photo.  I know there are angels watching over us.  *Smiles*

    Reply

  5. Joe
    Jul 25, 2008 @ 02:18:17

    Fascinating picture, I\’ve seen other shots like this but I can\’t remember where it was or I\’d include a link.

    Reply

  6. wees
    Jul 25, 2008 @ 09:41:39

    This so beautifull and angels – they are there! 

    Reply

  7. Beth
    Jul 25, 2008 @ 10:46:17

    I remember this at the time it was happening.  Thank you for the link!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

