Thank you from Emma

 
Emma just wanted to thank everyone for all the sweet birthday wishes…
thank you thank you thank you!!!
 
 
Luv, Emma
 
9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Unknown
    Dec 29, 2008 @ 01:30:34

    It is my pleasure to wish her my best. A daughter is a miracle that never ceases to be miraculous… :O)

    Reply

  2. Al's
    Dec 29, 2008 @ 01:40:43

    You are welcome sweet Emma, may you have many more Happy Birthdays.Love you,Al

    Reply

  3. Angel eyes
    Dec 29, 2008 @ 02:51:13

    just a joy to know her the dear little girl angel eyes

    Reply

  4. Rambling
    Dec 29, 2008 @ 08:01:12

    Sweet dear girl. And many more birthdays darling one. 🙂

    Reply

  5. Terry's
    Dec 29, 2008 @ 10:41:54

    I feel bad I didn\’t wish her a happy birthday but I hope she had a good one . She\’s lucky birthday and christmas together .lots of goodies and gifts . God bless you both and have a great and wonderful New year to come too .hugs and kisses love Terry.R

    Reply

  6. Joe
    Dec 29, 2008 @ 16:19:46

    It was a pleasure that was all ours! You\’re most welcome!

    Reply

  7. Leona
    Dec 29, 2008 @ 20:56:44

    I missed Emma\’s actual BD (away for the holidays) so I wish her a belated Happy Birthday. I wish you and the family a very Happy and Prosperous New Year.

    Reply

  8. Darla
    Dec 29, 2008 @ 21:24:05

    Can\’t remember if I wished her a happy birthday or not, ya know that CRS stuff again. But anyway,HAPPY BIRTHDAY EMMA.Love and hugs, Darla

    Reply

  9. Mei's
    Dec 30, 2008 @ 00:10:23

    You\’re welcome Emma, you makes me smile every time I saw your pics. Your smile are so cute!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

