Missing my Friends

I’m sorry that I haven’t been on spaces  much lately, but please know  that all of you are never far from my thoughts. 

I’m dealing with many difficult changes  in my life right now and hope to  find myself in a happier place soon.

Love and Hugs to all of my dear friends whom I miss very much!

28 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Terry
    Mar 13, 2010 @ 20:11:40

    We miss when your not here too but you deal with what you have to deal with and we will be here waiting. Prays coming your way. Love and Hugs to you.

    Reply

  2. Angel eyes
    Mar 13, 2010 @ 20:31:10

    Rhonda dear friend so glad to hear from you please do take care angel eyes

    Reply

  3. Bernice
    Mar 13, 2010 @ 20:31:23

    So Sorry Rhonda. Never even thinking you would have to deal with difficult times . If you need an ear im here ok. Bernice

    Reply

  4. john
    Mar 13, 2010 @ 20:37:26

    take care

    Reply

  5. connie
    Mar 13, 2010 @ 20:42:46

    Take care Rhonda because I care …Thinking of you always.Love you …connie

    Reply

  6. Samuel J
    Mar 13, 2010 @ 21:38:34

    Yes Rhonda, Please take care! We miss yoou and we are here if you need someone to talk to. Thinkinging of you always, I\’ll keep you in my prayers. Hope things are looking up for you very soon!

    Reply

  7. Sue
    Mar 13, 2010 @ 21:51:09

    Take care RhondaWe will be here when you get backSue

    Reply

  8. ☆° Lady Jude
    Mar 13, 2010 @ 22:33:16

    I must admit spaces seems to be turning into a ghost town lately. Don\’t become a stranger.Hugs Jude

    Reply

  9. Joe
    Mar 13, 2010 @ 22:37:30

    It is well said that it feels like a ghost town here these days. I don\’t think this trend will stop but I\’ve been wrong before. Blessings to you my friend, you\’re never forgotten.

    Reply

  10. ROCKET
    Mar 13, 2010 @ 22:58:42

    You know how to reach me when you need me, Homegirl. Frankie sends her love.

    Reply

  11. Mei's
    Mar 14, 2010 @ 00:23:28

    Take care! Mei

    Reply

  12. Here I Am
    Mar 14, 2010 @ 03:23:15

    Rhonda I have been off for over a couple months haven\’t had internet access. You and Emma are always in my thought s and prayers. Miss you also but do what you have to do. Hugs and take care Carrie

    Reply

  13. Jacque
    Mar 14, 2010 @ 03:57:08

    Rhonda,Prayers for healing as you move forward in your new life adventures. We\’ll be here whenever you\’re ready to post.Hugs,Jacque 🙂

    Reply

  14. Princess
    Mar 14, 2010 @ 05:44:43

    Yo Rhonda, Sending u Positive Vibes. Hope things soon settle 4u & u can come back 2 us soon, thinking of u & Emma, Luv PF XXX

    Reply

  15. kimi
    Mar 14, 2010 @ 08:30:16

    You are a very special friend!!Hugs…. Kimi

    Reply

  16. Polly
    Mar 14, 2010 @ 13:17:16

    I\’m so sorry to hear this news Rhonda, but my friend, darks days will lift, and the sun will come out again ..and who knows you might even see a rainbow …take care ..Polly x

    Reply

  17. Lisa ♥
    Mar 14, 2010 @ 15:55:41

    You always have a place in my heart Rhonda. Take the time you need. You know where I am.Love and HugsLisa

    Reply

  18. Rusty
    Mar 14, 2010 @ 18:44:11

    Rhonda dear, you are never far from my thoughts either and know that I am always here for you. God be with you now in this time of hardship and change. Take care and God bless always…………..Rusty ((HUGS))

    Reply

  19. sunee
    Mar 14, 2010 @ 23:19:59

    Dear friend…Just take the time you need, good luck with everything, and know that we will be here for you….Take care and God Bless!!

    Reply

  20. Felecia
    Mar 14, 2010 @ 23:27:16

    Take care. In the meantime we always have your beautiful photos to look at. The snow has gotten a bit much? Maybe you need a vacation out here in sunny California. We\’re having a glorious spring break. Tempted yet? We look forward to your upcoming rejuvinated sharing. God Bless and keep your chin up.

    Reply

  21. Unknown
    Mar 15, 2010 @ 20:09:34

    Greetings Rhonda…. Just remember at times you\’re sad about what\’s going on with your life, just remember one permanent fact… EVERYTHING CHANGES… tomorrow might be different and better!God is gracious. He brought you to it, He will bring you through it. Be patient, have faith and believe…

    Reply

  22. Theresa
    Mar 15, 2010 @ 21:27:05

    Missing you. I took a long break. Sometimes its needed.

    Reply

  23. Lady Flower Power
    Mar 16, 2010 @ 17:40:35

    Hi dear Rhonda, I know how you must feeling because I`m in the same situation and i miss my friends too.I`ve also many difficult changes and this gives me more pain and I can`t be happy for a long time now. that`s why I can`t be on the spaces right now. I wish you all the strenght you need and ofcourse I be your friend always.Love and big hugs for you xxx

    Reply


  24. Mar 17, 2010 @ 03:56:12

    Dear Rhonda – Sending you and Emma a big smile : ) and a whole lotta love! Missing you too. God will see you through these difficult days and of course we are all here for you, anytime! The LORD bless you as you follow Him. With loving care from Kerrie. xXx

    Reply

  25. Lynn
    Mar 19, 2010 @ 16:50:23

    Bless you Rhonda, hope and pray you will be alright, much love and God blessYou always hun xxx

    Reply

  26. Denny
    Mar 20, 2010 @ 11:20:32

    My friend! remember god leads all down roads .We know not what lays around each curve or over the next hill . But we must trust in him to keep us safe and happy!God bless you my spaces friend!Praying for you!

    Reply

  27. Nancy
    Mar 24, 2010 @ 12:45:55

    Rhonda, you will be in my prayers as you go through these difficult times. God bless you and remember you are in my thoughts.

    Reply

  28. Unknown
    Apr 04, 2010 @ 23:43:35

    Apologies are not necessary! Ch-ch-ch-ch-Changes happen to most of us in life! Just remember that no matter how serious life gets you still need those ones you can be absolutly stupid with….. that would be us here on msn spaces and we\’ll be here for you when you need us. Cheers!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

